A Little Softness

Lately I’ve found myself thinking of the lovely soft licks of a woman.  Of the moans from her mouth as I run my tongue up and down her sweet lips, inhaling her scent, tasting her wetness.  Of her hands spreading my legs wider, her fingers opening my lips, her tongue teasing my clit.  Of my fingers pushing slowly insider her wetness, seeing her hand grip the covers, feeling her thrust her pussy closer to my mouth, wanting more…..so many more soft sweet licks…..mmmmm

999_1000

Leave a Reply

