Making Time

Work has been so crazy lately I barely have time to breathe.  Now visitors are coming and other important projects are on the horizon so the next month will be a wash.

So knowing how squirrely I get I have made a pact to myself to take time each day to do either an added walk or swim, or to take time to write.  No matter how short it is, even finding an inspiring picture to add a blurb to will help distract me for a few minutes.

So here is blog entry number 1, dedicated to my beloved Master….and his taste for violating me….oh my 🙂

She could feel the cool air of the air conditioning, she could no longer hear him as he had left the room.  She could not help but wiggle as her clit throbbed, she could feel her face heat as she remembered her words “We are both so busy, when do we have time for fancy?”

In seconds he had his hand on her hair, forcing her to the ground, dragging her to the shower and that answered her question. Ass upnow. He was going to find the time…..and she trembled thinking of the “fancy”.

Somehow she knew this would be something she would remember and feel, for awhile.

2 thoughts on “Making Time

  1. Are those my visitors you’re planning on?!?!? I hope so, they’re getting antsy.

    Despite what you may think, I’m not like “him”. You do have a say…You would know this if you paid attention.

    • Hi Tom;
      Do I know you? I find this comment confusing, perhaps you can clarify?

      I have not responded to your other comments because quite frankly it seems as if you dislike my blog so I just figured you would stop reading it. There are thousands of blogs out there, why do you waste your time reading one that seems to annoy you?

      I get that you don’t agree with or find many aspects of the D/s lifestyle titillating but why do you seem so angry about it? My blog is about my life, my thoughts, my fantasies, it does not affect you. If you don’t like what I write, don’t read it.

      I am paying attention, I read your comments and I just do not understand where your level of hostility comes from towards me, you don’t even know me.

      beth

Leave a Reply

