A Deep Confession

I usually try to keep my blog away from things are are too extreme, the people pleaser side of me I suppose.  Of course it might also be because some of those deep nasty extreme desires scare me a bit too.

However, something that Master did months ago keeps bubbling up in my mind, causing me to smile and squirm, something I consider on the extreme side, but something that obviously was effective as it is there, at the back of my mind, all the time.

Of course I also held back sharing it because I did not really want to confess the effect, even to Master…..or maybe especially to him?

I finally mentioned to him that there was something I wanted to post, but that I did not want him to “use” it. He said of course he would and tried to dig.  We made a deal, if I would not post it within the next 3 days then I would have to tell him what it was.  Since I am itching to post it….here it goes.

Master and I met in a cheap and rather seedy motel with very thin walls; dirty, nasty usage the idea, not champagne and caviar.  Master proceeded to tie my naked body into a difficult, uncomfortable and open position.  I grew wet with anticipation, his horny slut waiting for his touch, until he pulled out the dreaded electric clips.

My body froze as he attached a clip to each nipple, my breath sped up and some whiny unclear sounds came from a place of fear.

We could hear voices and bangs from the rooms nearby and I heard Master say “Well, we can’t have you disturbing the neighbors”.

He reached into his bag and said “I prepared a special gag for you slut”

My mouth opened in shock at his next words “A pair of my underwear, soaked in my piss, just for you” and he shoved them deep into my mouth, sealing them in with some duct tape.

The taste filled my mouth, the scent filled my nose and my head swam.

I tried to control my breathing, to avoid tasting and inhaling too deeply but he pushed his fingers deep inside me, causing me to moan.  My breath caught as I felt his other hand reach for the remote to the electric clips, I started to whimper and whine, panic shooting through me.

I screamed behind the gag as the pain ripped into my nipples, I panted heavily as it passed, the taste and smell of Master’s pee filling my mouth and nose.

The cycle was set, his fingers brought me to the edge, while every movement of his hand on the remote struck terror and caused deep panting.

Finally I was begging incoherently behind the gag, straining at the binds, needing to cum, desperate for Master’s permission to tumble over that cliff.

“Yes slut, you may cum”

My body tensed, I screamed and struggled, cumming hard, unable to move, unable to breathe, just cumming.

My mind filled with fog, my body shook with pleasure…..

So now you know, my deep confession 🙂

beth

One thought on “A Deep Confession

  1. Sounds wild… Just for Gee wiz.. Electrodes are strongly NOT recommend to be used near the heart. At least from the research that I’ve done…
    Be careful

Leave a Reply

