Life

gets in the way….of our perfectly peaceful existence.

So, many things happen, in every life, but in my case they happen….to me, at me, behind me…..and I generally react to all these issues in one negative way.

I hide inside myself….but thanks to Master and his persistence I now usually reach out to him. I have someone to try to depend on. Is that the end all and be all solution? No, he is not always available either but he does all he can to make sure I have support, and someone to turn to, even if it is not him.

I love and appreciate you Masterl

beth

Leave a Reply

