A good lesson

I am what is often described as curvy. I am not, as the writer of the article below describes herself, fat, but I have a tummy that I hate, and I do have moments of discomfort due to not having the perfect flat tummy.

Happily my Master adores me, tummy or not, and apparently I have other attributes that far out weigh (haha) the extra pounds. I have mostly made peace with my body, I strive to stay fit and I still hold out hope that my tummy and I can part ways….at least some of it 🙂

This woman is an inspiration, read her article, share it around, her attitude should be spread!

http://www.alternet.org/im-fat-40-and-single-and-ive-been-getting-laid-crazy

Thank you for sharing Christine!

beth

Leave a Reply

