Theories

I have some silly little theories….which I share with those I feel can take me, and even mock me if needed without being mean or dismissive. But truthfully some of my silly little theories may have some merit…..

Anyway, yesterday I was speaking to an old kinkster male friend whom I hadn’t spoken to in a year or so, and he was asking me about my Master. When we discussed looks he kind of chucked and said he was surprised.

When I asked him what he meant he said “Well, he’s not bald”.

That made me laugh as he used to tease me that I seemed to be attracted to short bald men. Since I am tall, this is more obvious.

As we talked and joked a theory popped into my head.

“Well” I said “Maybe you are not all wrong”

Laughing he asked what I meant.

“Not that I want to add to your ego issues” I replied “But think about evolution”

He was silent and confused…..something like “huh” is all I heard.

“I need intelligent men” I said “And I am thinking that evolution might just balance intelligence against looks in order to even the scales. After all, I have met many gorgeous guys with full heads of hair that all I can think once they speak is; shhhhhh, please, don’t talk”

His laughter made my day…..but…..is it really such a silly theory?

I don’t want to look at you…..I want to hear you stimulate me, interest me, fascinate me…..control me. Then I will suck and fuck your brains out!

Leave a Reply

