Vacation has begun!

Club dancingSo my vacation officially started yesterday and I felt the need to celebrate, so celebrate I did!

Went out with my gf and many wines later the 5.00 Martinis started to flow…the dancing followed and the grinding with some very sexy black men….mmmmm

Did something I have not done in years, was actually one of the last to leave!

I sort of had to behave because I was with a vanilla gf, but I might visit that club again, alone and under the cover of anonymity, maybe I can score myself more than a mouthful *grin*.

Nursing a bit of a hangover today, but back on the town tomorrow night!

Maybe I’ll run into you….:)

Leave a Reply

