A request

I love posting my thoughts and the pictures that I like, sharing with my readers.

But I have a simple request of my readers.

I am trying to help a rescue shelter in my home town win a contest for a donation of cat food.

Can you take a moment to click the link below and vote for “Refuge Pour Chats de Verdun”

http://www.montrealdogblog.com/15814/vote-here-win-1100-pet-food-favourite-rescue/?

They need a good push to put them firmly in first place and the voting ends tomorrow at noon!

I really appreciate all your votes, as will the pets that get fed!

ttyl…..beth

Leave a Reply

