A little afternoon torture

download

 

I wear elastics on my nipples almost everyday, it’s one of my tasks from Master.

Usually I wear them in the morning, when I workout.

However today I missed my workout so Sir has instructed me to wear them now.

What do you think?

ttyl….beth

One thought on “A little afternoon torture

  1. I think they make your nipples look amazing. Beautiful. But how does it feel? Doesn’t it keep you turned on all the time that there is fabric against you?
    sev xx

Leave a Reply

