A little girls fantasy

Unlike many little girls who dream about knights in shining armor, or white picket fences, one of my favorite fantasies involved being staked spread eagle to the ground outdoors.

Even as a little girl I would tingle as I imagined the feeling of the hot sun beating down on my exposed pussy.  I could get excited at the idea of the fear I would feel as men came by and happened to find me.  I would squirm as I imagined what cruel tortures those men would subject me to….even as a little girl.

ttyl….beth

 

2 thoughts on “A little girls fantasy

  1. Isn’t it amazing? Our childhood dreams still need and want to be expressed in our adulthood. I hardly remember mine. Only dreams of escape….and maybe I still dream of that.

Leave a Reply

