Day 26, 30 days of submission

26) What are the qualities you seek in a dominant partner and why? Are some qualities deal-breakers as in “must” haves or “must not” have?

If I were to seek, I would look for someone who can almost outsmart me *grin*, someone who has little fear or caution, merely common sense.

I need someone who can push past no, without actually causing irreparable damage.

Bend not break 🙂

I require intelligence and street smarts.  Someone who can match my sarcasm and live up to my scrutiny.  I test those I’m with, I trust very little.  Someone has to be able to deal with that, and pass :).

Deal breakers…..one who wants/needs multiple subs.  Arrogance….ignorance, I guess those are the same things I would stay away from in a vanilla partner too.

But I honestly do not think I will seek again.  Perhaps in a few years, if I find myself completely alone, I may need to find that release, but I believe that eventually if I have the opportunity I will enjoy my aloneness. (not a word, I know)

ttyl…..beth

Leave a Reply

