Day 23, 30 days of submission

23) Is there anything about submission (yours or what you see in others) that you question, dislike or repels you? Was there a time you questioned or were resistant to your own submissive feelings?

I question how far might I go, and will there be a time when nothing seems to be enough.  On the other side of that I also question whether or not I will really be able to do the things I fantasize about, and that I discuss with my owner.  Some things seem so far removed from my real world that I wonder….but I am willing to try.

There was a time when I questioned very much the logic of being submissive and still being strong when needed.  The conflict of the life I have lead till now, taking care of so many people and situations, to the life I desire, giving over control and decisions to someone else, is often difficult to reconcile.

But I deal with things as they come up.

ttyl….beth


Leave a Reply

