Day 11, 30 days of submission

11) Do you include service as a part of your expectations of your submission? How do you define service? What does it mean to you? If not, what is it about the concept of service that is not for you?

I had to look this one up, I was unsure if “service” meant basically domestic service.  From what I was able to find it does.

I am not that great of a cook, and cleanliness is just something I enjoy. Making domestic service a part of my submission is not something I would enjoy.  I want my home to be a certain way, period.  Making it a duty would not make a difference, there would be no value in that for me.

ttyl….beth

Leave a Reply

