Day 9, 30 days of submission

9) Do you accept and/or expect structure, rules and limits as a part of your submission? How do you feel about them?

I do accept rules and structure, I do expect them, and delight in them.  That being said, I also buck and whine about them.  Master has/is slowly teaching me about how to get around the things that get in the way of rules and structure, and he is also starting to become more strict.  I suppose we have reached that level in my training, where “no” is not an option.  

Don’t misunderstand, I recently learned that he will listen and adjust according to issues, but I have to express myself correctly.  “No” or “Not now” is not the proper way.  Even if the circumstances where the issue is not in my control, I still need to ask permission to not “obey” and then present the reason.

Blind disobedience is not acceptable.

Yes Sir….I learned that lesson….hate when you are annoyed with me.

 

ttyl……beth

Leave a Reply

