Sharing a task

Each day I find 5 pictures for sent to Master that either titillate, challenge or scare me.  I have promised to share some of these pictures with my readers.

The picture above represents 2 things to me; degradation and Masters enjoyment of sharing his pee with me, no it is not us in the picture.

Master and I have discussed degradation.  It is something I am nervous about because even though I get wet when watching vids, looking at pics, and obviously with the degrading things he does, I am also leery about degradation that may damage a submissive’s psyche.

I think I grew up without a lot of positive reinforcement, and while I don’t believe I have self esteem issues, I do recognize the damage that can be done when making someone feel inept or worthless in some way.

ttyl…..beth

Leave a Reply

